Directory

Steven Rogelberg

Colvard 4025 & Friday 249
704-687-1351
sgrogelb@uncc.edu

Read More about Steven Rogelberg



George Banks

Management

Friday 340A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu

Read More about George Banks



Anita Blanchard

Psychological Science

Colvard 4042
704-687-1320
alblanch@uncc.edu

Read More about Anita Blanchard



Jaime Bochantin

Communication and Organizational Science

5020 Colvard
jbochant@uncc.edu

Read More about Jaime Bochantin



Amy Canevello

Psychological Science

Colvard 4029
704-687-1324
acanevel@uncc.edu

Read More about Amy Canevello



Janaki Gooty

Management

704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu

Read More about Janaki Gooty



Loril Gossett

Communication Studies

Colvard 5005
704-687-3699
lgosset1@uncc.edu

Read More about Loril Gossett



Eric Heggestad

Psychological Science

Colvard 4045
704-687-1338
edhegges@uncc.edu

Read More about Eric Heggestad



Franz Kellermanns

Management

206A Friday
704-687-1421
Kellermanns@uncc.edu

Read More about Franz Kellermanns



Anne-Kathrin Kronberg

Sociology

Fretwell 485B
(704)-687-1403
akronber@uncc.edu

Read More about Anne-Kathrin Kronberg



Shawn Long

Communication Studies

Colvard 5004
704-687-3900
sdlong@uncc.edu

Read More about Shawn Long



Alyssa McGonagle

Psychological Science

Colvard 4034
amcgonag@uncc.edu

Read More about Alyssa McGonagle



Enrica Ruggs

Psychological Science

Colvard 4046
eruggs@uncc.edu

Read More about Enrica Ruggs



Clifton Scott

Communication Studies

Colvard 5009
704-687-6133
cwscott@uncc.edu

Read More about Clifton Scott



Linda Rhoades Shanock

Organizational Science and Psychological Science

shanock@gmail.com

Read More about Linda Rhoades Shanock



Lisa Slattery Walker

Sociology

Fretwell 476 F
704-687-2288
lisa.walker@uncc.edu

Read More about Lisa Slattery Walker



Laura Stanley

Management

Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu

Read More about Laura Stanley



Scott Tonidandel

Management

Friday 203A
704-687-7562
scott.tonidandel@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott Tonidandel



Dave Woehr

Management

252 A Friday
704-687-5452
Dwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More about Dave Woehr



Jill Yavorsky

Sociology

Fretwell 490H
jyavorsk@uncc.edu

Read More about Jill Yavorsky



Wei Zhao

Sociology

Fretwell 460B
704-687-7836
wzhao1@uncc.edu

Read More about Wei Zhao