Faculty Affiliates

Faculty Members Affiliated with Org. Sci. 

We recognize professional contributions to our department by faculty whose principal employment lies outside the Organizational Science program. They are appointed to perform some, but not all, of the duties associated with the function of regular, tenure eligible faculty.

Denis Arnold 
Kim Buch 
Yang Cao
Victor Chen
Joseph Dippong
John Hildreth 
Kendra Jason
John Kello
Shawn Long
Roz Mickelson
Enrica Ruggs
Teresa Scheid
Vaughn Schmutz
Justin Webb
Murray Webster
Joe Whitmeyer
Linyun Yang