Full-time Faculty

Steven Rogelberg

Steven Rogelberg

Colvard 4025 & Friday 249
704-687-1351
sgrogelb@uncc.edu


Management
Banks

George Banks

Management
Friday 340A
704-687-8412
gbanks3@uncc.edu


Psychological Science

Anita Blanchard

Psychological Science
Colvard 4042
704-687-1320
alblanch@uncc.edu

Faculty Website, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, Tumblr

Communication and Organizational Science

Jaime Bochantin

Communication and Organizational Science
5020 Colvard
jbochant@uncc.edu


Psychological Science

Amy Canevello

Psychological Science
Colvard 4029
704-687-1324
acanevel@uncc.edu


Management

Janaki Gooty

Management
704-687-7694
jgooty@uncc.edu


Communication Studies

Loril Gossett

Communication Studies
Colvard 5005
704-687-3699
lgosset1@uncc.edu


Psychological Science
Heggestad 10-16

Eric Heggestad

Psychological Science
Colvard 4045
704-687-1338
edhegges@uncc.edu


Management

Franz Kellermanns

Management
206A Friday
704-687-1421
Kellermanns@uncc.edu


Sociology

Anne-Kathrin Kronberg

Sociology
Fretwell 485B
(704)-687-1403
akronber@uncc.edu

annekronberg.com

Communication Studies

Shawn Long

Communication Studies
Colvard 5004
704-687-3900
sdlong@uncc.edu


Psychological Science
Psychological Science

Enrica Ruggs

Psychological Science
Colvard 4046
eruggs@uncc.edu


Communication Studies

Clifton Scott

Communication Studies
Colvard 5009
704-687-6133
cwscott@uncc.edu


Organizational Science and Psychological Science

Linda Rhoades Shanock

Organizational Science and Psychological Science
shanock@gmail.com


Sociology

Lisa Slattery Walker

Sociology
Fretwell 476 F
704-687-2288
lisa.walker@uncc.edu


Management

Laura Stanley

Management
Friday 241
704-687-7682
lstanl11@uncc.edu


Management

Scott Tonidandel

Management
Friday 203A
704-687-7562
scott.tonidandel@uncc.edu


Management

Dave Woehr

Management
252 A Friday
704-687-5452
Dwoehr@uncc.edu


Sociology

Jill Yavorsky

Sociology
Fretwell 490H
jyavorsk@uncc.edu


Sociology

Wei Zhao

Sociology
Fretwell 460B
704-687-7836
wzhao1@uncc.edu